Nichole Hamilton-President

Canton Fire Department            
nichole.hamilton@canton-mi.org

 

Colleen Pennington-Vice President

Inspection Reports Online.net        
itscolleen11@gmail.com

 

Dave McInally-Secretary

Van Buren Fire Department          
dmcinally@vanburen-mi.org 


Shawn Bell-Treasurer

Van Buren Fire Department           
sbell@vanburen-mi.org

 

Keith Bo – Trustee 

Livonia Fire Department
kbo@lfdmail.com


Denny Hughes - Trustee

Belfor
denny.hughes@us.belfor.com

 

Tom Hughes - Trustee

Northville Township Fire Department
thughes@twp.northville.mi.us

 

Terrence Lane - Trustee

Detroit Fire Department
lanet@detroitmi.gov

 

Sean Payne - Trustee

Dearborn Heights Fire Department
spayne@city.dearborn-heights.mi.us

 

Greg Thomas - Trustee

Livonia Fire Department
gthomas@lfdmail.com